Just a reminder on Christmas day about my Amazon book links folks

_JAY0530close

Sorry its only your’s truly, not Father Christmas

~~~

Most things in life that we’re told are important, aren’t, especially if you are a writer. The only thing that really matters, is writing that next story…

~~~

While you are all opening your Christmas presents and overstuffing yourselves today, think of me still hard at it, working on my latest work in progress, CELESTE cover 8,5 x 11which I promised will be published next year, with my customary cigarette in one corner of my mouth and a glass of my favourite brand of English Bitter and a Christmas mince pie close at hand.

In return there is something that each and every one of you, my blog’s faithful four hundred and eighty-four followers could do for me. Were you to first of all click on the Amazon link appropriate to you in the following list, why not purchase a copy of just one of my books already available to you. You would be giving this hard working writer the best Christmas present ever… 😉

Merry Christmas to you all

~~~

For those of you living in the US you can find my books at: USA

If you live in the UK, you can find my books here: UK

If you live in the Netherlands, you can find my books here: Netherlands

If you live in Germany, you can find my books here: Germany

If you live in France, you can find my books here: France

If you live in Spain, you can find my books here: Spain

If you live in Italy, you can find my books here: Italy

If you live in Japan, you can find my books here: Japan

If you live in India, you can find my books here: India

If you live in Canada, you can find my books here: Canada

If you live in Brazil, you can find my books here: Brazil

If you live in Mexico, you can find my books here: Mexico

If you live in Australia, you can find my books here: Australia

2 thoughts on “Just a reminder on Christmas day about my Amazon book links folks

Leave a Reply

