Subjects to Avoid

What subjects are taboo to you when blogging? 😉

The Opening Sentence

When writing a blog you need a constant source of ideas and subjects to discuss, and at the moment I’m bone dry when it comes to things to cover. But the irony is I have a list of things I don’t want to write about.

The reasons range from being beheaded to being insulted and I’m not too keen on either of those situations. Call me a coward, but I’m allergic to the following blog subjects.

View original post 635 more words

2 thoughts on “Subjects to Avoid

Leave a Reply

