Anyone For Tea..?

Come on people, wish our Lucy the best of luck 🙂

Secret Diary Of PorterGirl

… Not that I have any time for that at the moment, you understand. My darling publishers are wanting the final draft of the new PorterGirl book (did I tell you all the title yet? No? Maybe I’ll wait until the cover is completed) by 1st April. Whilst I greatly appreciate the enthusiasm, this does make me slightly busier than I had planned to be.

I shall be doing my utmost to keep up with your blogs, my blog, comments and emails so please forgive me if I am somewhat tardy in my responses.

Right. If anyone wants me I shall be locked in a darkened room, swearing profusely and probably looking like a homeless cave girl. Which is my standard look, when I come to think about it.

super mug

View original post

2 thoughts on “Anyone For Tea..?

Leave a Reply

