Two Milestones Reached Within Days Of Each Other

fireworks

My blog first appeared on Google Blogger before I moved it here a couple of years later. It was the best move I could have possibly made. From then on people began to take notice of my blog.

It’s hard to believe, but it has finally reached a major milestone as far as I’m concerned. Today’s post is its 2000th! And now to top it off, it has reached yet another yesterday when it passed 500 followers.

While this may not mean much to a lot of people, it means the world to me. My sincere thanks go out to each and every one of its five hundred and one followers. I hope you continue to enjoy its posts for many years to come…

Capture

😀

8 thoughts on “Two Milestones Reached Within Days Of Each Other

Leave a Reply

