New Book/New Blog Status

More from Don 🙂

Don Massenzio's Blog

So I took the plunge and paid the $99 to upgrade my WP blog to premium status and I’d love to tell you about all of the improvements I’ve seen from doing so, but I can’t because I really don’t see any.

I still can’t use plugins and I can’t quite get my blog to look the way I want it to. There is one new capability, however, that I’m trying out and that’s embedding a video in my blog. It’s the trailer for my new book, Frankly, My Dear, which is now available for pre-order.

The beta readers are liking it so far. One even told me it’s the best book of the four book series. Here is a synopsis:

Frank Rozzani, a transplant to Jacksonville, Florida from Syracuse, New York, has left his tragic past as a police officer behind for life as a private detective. Frank…

View original post 168 more words

Leave a Reply

