It’s for you to decide…

Well 2017 is only a few days away, and I’m toying with the idea of writing a sequel. My problem here is which of my more recent books demands one. It can’t be Race Against Time

51qoxgcdofl

…because I’ve already written it – The Forgotten Age.

51ksz9u0rgl

Β 51jaraqdv0l

Nor will it be Goblin Tales because I’m still working on a new edition when the mood takes me.

Β 511nmxxgvl-_sx260_

Now here’s where you all come in. Perhaps you would like me to write a sequel for CΓ©leste. After all I did finish the first book about her and Apkallu’s crew rather abruptly, with many unanswered questions, now didn’t I? Or maybe I should write a sequel to the sequel The Forgotten Age. If you remember I left the hero trapped in a hermetically sealed room somewhere beneath the Giza Plateau!!!

It’s up to you to decide. I certainly don’t want to, they’re both good stories!

Don’t just read this and hit like or not as is your want. Feel free to offer your opinions. On the other hand if as usual I hear nothing back from the vast majority of this blog’s followers, I’ll know I’m just wasting my time once again. In which case guess what? You get no sequel!

PS – In the meantime feel free to click on the covers…

πŸ˜‰

Newsflash – out of 612 followers of this blog, 18 bothered to look at the above post. 13 liked it. 3 took up my invitation to vote. Says it all really…

11 thoughts on “It’s for you to decide…

  1. Pingback: My twenty-seventeen project – Have We Had Help?

Leave a Reply

