Oscar and the Hangover

Uh oh – trouble of the four legged kind at David’s place. 😉

barsetshirediaries

10/07/2012

    For once I have to admit what happened was my own fault. I’d been catnapping most of the bright time and only realised I hadn’t been out to take my exercise until the dark time had almost come. I roused myself, stretched and wandered through to see what I’d been given to eat. It was beef, and though I normally enjoy beef it just wasn’t what I wanted today. So I wandered in to say hello to my ‘The Him’ and My ‘The Her’ and perhaps show him a little of my displeasure that the meal I wanted wasn’t there. As it happened they were in the eating room and doing just that. It was chicken and I could smell the aroma as it tickled my nose.

My ‘The Her’ held a piece of chicken below the table for me to take. I did and it was…

View original post 540 more words

2 thoughts on “Oscar and the Hangover

Leave a Reply

